Home

Tracey Daniel of Causatum lead a great workshop on Tuesday, making all that attended think about their business. We had to answer a series of questions. There were:

  1. Your Target customers
  2. How big would my business be, if I still had every customer who had ever tried me?
  3. Who are my CORE customers? What do they have in common? Why do they buy from me?
  4. If I could devote 100% of my time to just one type of customer, who would it be?
  5. What can I do above and beyond what I normally do to WOW the customers I currently have?
  6. What can I do to reconnect with past customers who have tried me?
  7. What can I start doing to deserve more referrals and repeat business?
  8. What requests aren’t I making that if I did would transform my business and my life beyond my wildest dreams?
  9. The key to true business success is to make your business work so you don’t have to?

The take home is to make sure you have a consistent message through all channels.

Leave a Reply

